Beth BighamBoard Member
ComForCare-South Indy

Kaitlyn BurtnerBoard Secretary
Founder, Managing Consultant
Crossroads Analytics and Management

Jerry ChambersBoard Member & Volunteer Driver
Retired, Indianapolis Power & Light Company

Jim CooneyEx-Officio Board Member
Mayor, City of Southport, Indiana

Gordon McOuatBoard Member
McOuat & Associates, CPA’s
Sara RiedemanBoard Member
Insurance Services and Senior Promise
Franciscan Health

Rebecca (Becky) RisselBoard President
Art Teacher
Glenns Valley Elementary School
MSD Perry Township Schools

John SchneiderBoard Treasurer
Deputy Chief of Police
Southport Police Department

Scott SplichalBoard Member
Changing Footprints
Perry Township Kiwanis

Rebecca StoltzBoard Member and Food Pantry Coordinator
Drink at the Well Ministries

Kendrick TunstallBoard Member
Financial Advisor
Edward Jones

Jon WrightBoard Member
Chief Technology Strategist
I.T. Indianapolis

Open Board Position
Open Board Position
Open Board Position