Board of Directors

/Board of Directors
Board of Directors2019-03-27T18:12:58+00:00
Joseph HaleyPresident
Southport City Council
Board term expires 12/31/20
Josephhaley120@yahoo.com
317-364-3581
Rebecca RisselVice President
Glenns Valley Elementary School
Board term expires 12/31/18
rrissel@perryschools.org
317-446-4894
Mahlon DennisTreasurer
Ernst & Young
Board term expires 12/31/2020
Dennis.mahlon@gmail.com
812-525-7735
Kaitlyn BurtnerSecretary
Crossroads Analytics and Management
Board Term Expires 12/31/2020
kaitlyn@crossroads-am.org
317-840-8228
Ray BertramVolunteer
SHS Alumni Association
Board term expires 12/31/18
Cindybert3@gmail.com
317-781-0041
Jerry ChambersVolunteer
Retired IPL
Board term expires 12/31/19
Chambers-jerry@sbcglobal.net
317-213-3959
Jack Sandlin
Jack Sandlin & Associates
Board term expires 12/31/18
jack@indypi.com
317-714-3266
Russell McClure
Mayor of Southport
Ex-Officio
mayor@southport.in.gov
317-786-6299
Dan Moriarty
Weichert Realtors Tralee Properties
Board term expires 12/31/20
dan@indyrealestate.com
317-331-7417
Kendrick Tunstall
Edward Jones
Board term expires 12/31/20
Kendrick.tunstall@edwardjones.com
314-288-5767
Sam WintersVolunteer
Board term expires 12/31/19
Samw3@sbcglobal.net
317-784-3590
Jon Wright
IT Indianapolis
Board term expires 12/31/20
jwright@itindianapolis.com
317-497-5500